Back At It

Standard

I need a place to write down my thoughts. It’s as simple as that, regardless of whether or not people actually care about what I have to say, I need to say it. It doesn’t matter if it’s something as trivial as a cupcake recipe. Im kind of bummed I couldn’t stick with my first blog, so hopefully this time I’ll stop screwing around on facebook and put more energy into something that might actually be productive… phew glad I got that off my chest.

In other news…. My roommate and I got a baby bunny rabbit yesterday. Let me tell you… this thing is pretty cute. Her name is Kalani (a masculine hawaiian name but my roommate would not hear it so, Kalani it is.) She likes to chill in her box and give kisses. I brought her to the soccer field today, she was stoked off her rabbit feet.

And in other other news, I’m moving to California. It’s kind of as simple as that. I’m tired of living in Hawaii. I don’t want to go to school here. I know it’s a great opportunity and yadda yadda at a private education yadda yadda, and honestly I might regret dropping out… but I can live with that. I cannot however live 3 more years on this stupid island going to this stupid school when my heart is in California doing… whatever it is i’ll be doing. Though that’s the scary part…. what is it i’ll be doing? I guess i’ll have to wait and see.

So here’s a picture of Miss Kalani

2013-02-10 17.47.36

Leave a Reply

