Boy Meets World Was The Best Show Ever

Standard

It’s a Wednesday morning at my house. The sun is shining, the coffee is brewing, the eggs are cooking, and a Boy Meets World Marathon is on ABC family. Could life get any better?

Image

No, probably not because Boy Meets World is the greatest show in the history of tv shows. I mean, maybe I’m biased because I grew up watching this show and so I feel like it taught me everything I need to know in life… but… no that’s pretty much what makes it the greatest show ever.

BMW

My favorite thing about this show is that it’s funny without trying to hard, sentimental without being corny, and at the end of the day there is always some moral that you can come away with.

Image

And of course there is Corey and Topanga.

Image

Yes… it’s totally possible to find your soulmate in 6th grade!

tumblr_llvp9hlQEh1qg88yuo1_500

But mostly… I just find Boy Meets World funny

tumblr_lydv6dkbCo1rnqicqo1_500

tumblr_meqwoozldg1qdmtkzo1_500

And of course Mr. Feeny taught me some important life lessons.

h04A63C74

Now if you’ll excuse me I have a marathon to get to 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

